Coaches Register

Rooney Conference

Noll Division

Rozelle Division

Landry Division

Toledo Terminators

Drew Miller 

unbroken001@aol.com

Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI

Year Joined-2004

Denver Nightmare

Dan Posid

dposid@yahoo.com

Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO

Year Joined-2012

Queens Kings

Steve Richmond

richmondoteams@gmail.com

Shea Stadium, Flushing, NY

Year Joined-2024

New York Cornhuskers

Jay Lowrey

jay.lowrey@gmail.com

Los Angeles Coliseum, Los Angeles CA

Year Joined-1990

Brookeville Dragons

Manav Nayyar 

Mnayyar919@msn.com

RFK Stadium, Washington, DC

Year Joined-1999

Towson Tornado

Jeff Garretson

towgso@gmail.com

M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Year Joined-2010

Arizona Apaches

Don Miller 

apbadon@aol.com

Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ

Year Joined-2013 (GMed Previously)

Virginia Freight Train

James Shinkle

soulmn22@gmail.com

First Energy Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Year Joined-2021

Ridgeville Predators

Scott Miller 

PSUniver98@aol.com

Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Year Joined-1991

Buffalo Grove Blitz

Kevin Kolb

kkolb3569@gmail.com

Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA

Year Joined-2014

Las Vegas Gamblers

Tom Holloway

lvgamblersffl@gmail.com

Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV

Year Joined-2023

 

Conroe Cougars

Crawford Davis

daviscd_2000@yahoo.com

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

Year Joined-2019 (Coached Previously)

Palmyra Hokies

Jeff Koonce

jrkoonce@vt.edu

Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT

Year Joined-2021

Rock Hill Palmetto

Dan Vanderheiden

Daniel.vanderheiden@mineralstech.com

Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA

Year Joined-2022

 

Halas Conference

Lombardi Division

Shula Division

Walsh Division

Elyria Dandy J’s

Kerry Donato

pittsburghk@prodigy.net

Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN

Year Joined-2006

Pittsburgh Yinzers

Doug Miller 

MAFAYinzers@aol.com

Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA

Year Joined-2005

Springboro Aviators

Scott Lamberson

slamb107e@yahoo.com

Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH

Year Joined-2021

Toronto Titans

GM-Eron Osman

ozdoltorps@gmail.com

Coach-Rudy Gobin

r.gobin@rogers.com

Olympic Stadium, Montreal, Canada

Year Joined-2021 

Kentucky Thoroughbreds

Stan Milton

smilton1972@gmail.com

Commonwealth Stadium, Lexington, KY

Year Joined-2019

Omyassis Dragons

Doug Crandall 

crandall@pld.com

Kingdome, Seattle, WA

Year Joined-2024

Bleeding Green

Dave Brumbach

dbrumbachz@gmail.com

Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

Year Joined-2019

New Castle Jets

Alan Raylesberg 

Alan.raylesberg@verizon.net

MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Year Joined-1999

Santa Fe Scorpions

Steve Lawson

santafescorpians@gmail.com

University Stadium, Albuquerque, NM

Year Joined-2023

Prescott Wildfire

Adam Neely 

adneely@gmail.com

Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Year Joined-2009

Carolina Panthers

Calvin Berrier

jcberrier3@gmail.com

Will Berrier

ACpuller@triad.rr.com

Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

Year Joined-2007

Minneapolis Stark North

Del Vanderheiden

ffpogrom@yahoo.com

US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN

Year Joined-2018 (Co-GM Previously)

St. Louis HoneyBadgers

Don Merlenbach

minbadgers@gmail.com

Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO

Year Joined-2019

Steel City Pythons

John Toth

jt@draft412.com

Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Year Joined-2023