Coaches Register

Rooney Conference

Noll Division

Rozelle Division

Landry Division

Toledo Terminators

Drew Miller AIM-unbroken001 unbroken001@aol.com

Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI

Year Joined-2004

Denver Nightmare

Dan Posid

dposid@yahoo.com

Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO

Year Joined-2012

Vancouver Cougars

Eric Baluh

Dwight.baluh@gmail.com

Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA

Year Joined-2011

New York Cornhuskers

Jay Lowrey

jay.lowrey@gmail.com

Los Angeles Coliseum, Los Angeles CA

Year Joined-1990

Brookeville Dragons

Manav Nayyar AIM-MNayyar11

Mnayyar919@msn.com

RFK Stadium, Washington, DC

Year Joined-1999

Towson Tornado

Jeff Garretson

towgso@gmail.com

M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Year Joined-2010

Arizona Apaches

Don Miller AIM-apbadon

apbadon@aol.com

Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ

Year Joined-2013 (GMed Previously)

Hartford Knights

Chris Gotay

gochris63@att.net

Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT

Year Joined-2018

Ridgeville Predators

Scott Miller AIM-PSUniver98

PSUniver98@aol.com

Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Year Joined-1991

Buffalo Grove Blitz

Kevin Kolb

kkolb3569@gmail.com

Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA

Year Joined-2014

Keystone State Pioneers

Pete Katsafanas

pete10281@gmail.com

Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI

Year Joined-2019

Bullard Panthers

Crawford Davis

daviscd2001@aim.com

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

Year Joined-2012 (Coached Previously)

  Ohio Outlaws

Eric Kress

kress787@gmail.com

First Energy Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Year Joined-2019

Maryland Mambas

Steve Wood

eagleman430@aol.com

Byrd Stadium, College Park, MD

Year Joined-2013

 

Halas Conference

Lombardi Division

Shula Division

Walsh Division

Elyria Dandy J’s

Kerry Donato

pittsburghk@prodigy.net

Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN

Year Joined-2006

Pittsburgh Yinzers

Doug Miller AIM-MAFAYinzers

MAFAYinzers@aol.com

Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA

Year Joined-2005

Bluff City Salt Dawgs

Todd Warner

towarner@cox.net

Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Year Joined-2012

Green Briar Gators

Keith Riggs

riggsk@juno.com

Fed Ex Field, Landover, MD

Year Joined-2006 (Coached Previously)

Kentucky Thoroughbreds

Stan Milton

smilton1972@gmail.com

Commonwealth Stadium, Lexington, KY

Year Joined-2019

Eugene Mavericks

Allen Nelson AIM-OregnDuckFan

adnelson@comcast.net

Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR

Year Joined-1990

Bleeding Green

Dave Brumbach

dbrumbachz@gmail.com

Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

Year Joined-2019

New Castle Jets

Alan Raylesberg AIM-chappaquacomets

Alan.raylesberg@verizon.net

Shea Stadium, New York, NY

Year Joined-1999

Flatbush Dukes

Randy Hight

rahight@bellsouth.net

Ebbets Field, New York, NY

Year Joined-2009

Steel City Originals

Jeff Murray

J99psu@yahoo.com

Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI

Year Joined-2007

Carolina Panthers

Calvin Berrier

cberrier3@triad.rr.com

Will Berrier

ACpuller@triad.rr.com

Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

Year Joined-2007

Minneapolis Stark North

Del Vanderheiden

ffpogrom@yahoo.com

US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN

Year Joined-2018 (Co-GM Previously)

Prescott Wildfire

Adam Neely AIM-adscru

adneely@gmail.com

Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ

Year Joined-2009

St. Louis Honey Badgers

Don Merlenbach

minbadgers@gmail.com

Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO

Year Joined-2019